Log In


Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Sorry, no claim packages available. Please, contact the site administrator.

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is the Chamber’s policy-making body, with up to 50 members reflecting a wide cross-section of the business and professional community. Each year half are elected for a two-year term. No director may serve more than three consecutive terms of office. The Chairman presides over all meetings of the Board, which meets monthly except for July and August

Executive Board

Moira Kiernan
Orange Bank & Trust Company

Paul D. Ranieri
D.C. Ranieri Insurance Agency, CPCU
Vice Chairman

Thomas McSpedon

Stephen A. Veneruso, Esq.
Veneruso, Curto, Schwartz & Curto, LLP
Associate Counsel

Howard E. Berman, Esq. 
Chairman Emeritus

Ron Corti
St. John’s Riverside Hospital, President / CEO

Patrick Daugherty
Sound Associates, Inc.
Vice President Finance Officer

Eben T. Walker
Graphite Metallizing, General Manager

Kevin T. Cacace
Yonkers Chamber of Commerce, President

Board of Directors

John Acciavatti
Yonkers Contracting Co., Inc.
Accounting Manager

Orlando Alves
Consolidated Edison

Greg Arcaro
Community Planning Council
Executive Director 

Joseph Cooke
SUNY Westchester
Community College Director
Yonkers Extension Center

Cristian Cruz
Stew Leonard’s

Henry Djonbalaj
HD Real Estate

Amani Marjieh
Tompkins Mahopac Bank

Joseph A. Marra
Law Office of Joseph A. Marra

Michael Minerva
Empress Ambulance Service
Senior Vice President

Anthony Mormile
Orange Bank & Trust Company
SVP / Senior Commercial Loan Officer

Liz Pollack, CMD 
Cross County Center (Marx Realty)
Senior Manager, Marketing

Ronald Rienas
Rienas & Brown at Ameriprise Financial Financial Advisor

John Saraceno
Trinity Associates, LLC

Stephen G. Szulhan
SUMA Yonkers Federal Credit Union
Business Development Director

Wilson Terrero
Terrero Realty LLC

Susan Thaler
Yonkers Public Library

Jean McCrudden Tickell
Real Estate Associate Broker
Howard Hanna Rand Realty